## **Managing Committee**

1	Sardar Harvinder Singh	President
2	Sh. Ten Singh	Member
3	Sh. Prithvi Singh	Secretary
4	Smt. Kamlesh Verma	Member
5	Sh. Virender Singh	Member
6	Sh. Ramnivas	Member
7	Dr. Gyanender Singh	Member
8	Sh. Charan Singh	Member
9	Sh. Jaineer Singh	Member
10	Sh. D P Gupta	Member
11	Dr. R V Singh	Member
12	Sh. Raj Kaushik	Member
13	Smt. Renu Gupta	Principal
14	Sh. Amit Chaudhari	Teacher PTI
15	Smt. Sneh P. Bhatnagar	Teacher, GFPS
16	Sh. Yadram Rathi	Parent
17	Sh. Mukhram Bhati	Parent
18	Sh. Vishok	Principal, SVM Rajnagar
19	Smt. Kumud Trivedi	Principal, Shastri Nagar
20	Sh. Mahipal Singh	Teacher, Sarvodaya Kisan Inter College, Jawli
21	Capt. Vikas Gupta	Member